Latest Products http://www.regallaboratories.in Latest Products 16-07-13 en-us http://www.regallaboratories.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.regallaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying a qualitative range of Pharmaceutical Tablets for the clients. Our range of Pharmaceutical Tablets includes Anti Inflammatory Tablets, Multivitamin Tablets, Antibiotic Tablets and Erectile Dysfunction Tablets. Anti Inflammatory Tablets http://www.regallaboratories.in/anti-inflammatory-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly effective Anti Inflammatory Tablets for the clients. These Anti Inflammatory Tablets are widely demanded for the purpose of reducing pain and inflammation. Anti Inflammatory Tablets are manufactured with high Quality Active ingredients. These Anti Inflammatory Tablets are available in bulk as per the requirement of the client. Multivitamin Tablets http://www.regallaboratories.in/multivitamin-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Regal Laboratories, we are offering a wide variety of Multivitamin Tablets for the clients. These Multivitamin Tablets are largely demanded by hospitals, clinics and chemists as well. These Multivitamin Tablets are passed through several modules of quality checks to ensure accurate formulation. Antibiotic Tablets http://www.regallaboratories.in/antibiotic-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Regal Laboratories, we are offering top quality range of Antibiotic Tablets for the clients. These Antibiotic Tablets are widely used to cure diseases like bacterial or fungal infection. Antibiotic Tablets are manufactured using good quality Active Ingredients to ensure quality end product that is fast and effective. Antibiotic Tablets are available at market leading prices for the clients. Erectile Dysfunction Tablets http://www.regallaboratories.in/erectile-dysfunction-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying range of Erectile Dysfunction Tablets for our clients. Erectile Dysfunction Tablets are manufactured under the guidance of expert professionals ensuring high quality end product. Erectile Dysfunction Tablets offered by us help in treatment of erectile disorders caused due to several reasons. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.regallaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Regal Laboratories is manufacturing and supplying a premium range of Pharmaceutical Syrup. Our range of Pharmaceutical Syrups includes Multivitamin Syrup, Antacid Syrup, Appetizer Syrup, Iron Syrup and Calcium Syrup. The range of Pharmaceutical Syrup is manufactured under expert supervision using high quality active ingredients ensuring an accurate formulation. Multivitamin Syrup http://www.regallaboratories.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Syrup Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Multivitamin Syrup for the clients. Multivitamin Syrup is specially formulated for increasing appetite, skin problems, gaining strength and so on. We are supplying Multivitamin Syrup that contains many essential vitamins as well as minerals that promote healing and boost immunity. We are offering accurately formulated Multivitamin Syrup at competitive prices. Antacid Syrup http://www.regallaboratories.in/antacid-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Syrup Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing a wide range of Sugar Free Antacid Syrup for the clients. Antacid Syrups offered by us are widely demanded to provide relief from acidity problems, flatulence and so on. We are supplying good quality Antacid Syrup manufactured by expert professionals. Appetizer Syrup http://www.regallaboratories.in/appetizer-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Syrup Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying good quality Appetizer Syrup for the clients. Appetizer Syrup is generally used to cure all appetite problems. We ensure Appetizer Syrup passes through quality check modules to ensure high quality. The Appetizer Syrup increases the appetite and is specially formulated for those having a weak appetite or convalescents. Iron Syrup http://www.regallaboratories.in/iron-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Syrup Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A premium range of Iron Syrup is made available by us for clients in India and abroad. The Iron Syrup is used to cure deficiency of iron and to regain stamina. We are offering Iron Syrup manufactured by efficient and skilled professionals ensuring high quality end-products. Iron Syrup offered by us is highly recommended by doctors. We are offering Iron Syrup at competitive prices. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.regallaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Regal Laboratories is manufacturing, exporting and supplying a top quality range of Pharmaceutical Capsules for the clients. Our range of Pharmaceutical Capsules includes Antacid Capsules, Antibiotic Capsules, Iron Capsules, Antipsychotic Capsules, Anti Tuberculosis Capsules. Antacid Capsules http://www.regallaboratories.in/antacid-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing a premium range of Antacid Capsules for the clients. Antacid Capsules are widely demanded to cure flatulence, increase appetite, reduce digestive acids, and so on. We are supplying good quality Antacid Capsules manufactured by expert professionals. Antibiotic Capsules http://www.regallaboratories.in/antibiotic-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Regal Laboratories, clients can avail quality range of Antibiotic Capsules. Antibiotic Capsules manufactured by us is widely recommended by doctors to cure a spectrum of microbial infections. Use of good quality Active Ingredients in manufacturing of our Antibiotic Capsules ensures high quality end-product that is very effective. Iron Capsules http://www.regallaboratories.in/iron-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering Iron Capsules for the clients. The Iron Capsules are used to cure deficiency of iron and to regain stamina. We are offering Iron Capsules manufactured by expert professionals ensuring high quality end products. We are manufacturing, supplying and exporting Iron Capsules. We are offering Iron Capsules at competitive prices. Antipsychotic Capsules http://www.regallaboratories.in/antipsychotic-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide a range of Antipsychotic Capsules. Our Antipsychotic Capsules are widely demanded as they are clinically tested and very effective. We are supplying good quality Antipsychotic Capsules manufactured by expert professionals. These Antipsychotic Capsules are highly recommended by doctors due to their effectiveness. Anti Tuberculosis Capsules http://www.regallaboratories.in/anti-tuberculosis-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing and supplying a quality range of Anti Tuberculosis Capsules. Anti Tuberculosis Capsules are manufactured by using high quality Active Ingredients to ensure their good quality. These Anti TB Capsules are widely prescribed by doctors for curing Tuberculosis. Calcium Syrup http://www.regallaboratories.in/calcium-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Syrup Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Syrup that we offer is prepared using superior quality ingredients and rich in calcium carbonate and vitamin D3. Our Calcium Syrup is available in a flavor base and known for its accurate composition as well as effective results. Calcium Syrup is used for the treatment of osteoporosis, rickets, and similar other conditions.